Essai de phase II randomisé d'un inhibiteur de PD-1 INCMGA00012 comme traitement de consolidation après une chimioradiothérapie concomitante définitive (RHAPSODY)

Essai de phase II randomisé d'un inhibiteur de la PD-1 INCMGA00012 en tant que traitement de consolidation après une chimioradiothérapie concomitante définitive chez des patients atteints d'un carcinome épidermoïde de l'œsophage localement avancé (RHAPSODY)

Sponsors

Commanditaire principal: Asan Medical Center

La source Asan Medical Center
Bref résumé

Cette étude est une étude de phase II randomisée, multicentrique et ouverte sur un inhibiteur de PD-1 (INCMGA00012) versus observation comme traitement de consolidation après traitement concomitant définitif chimioradiothérapie chez les patients atteints d'ESCC localement avancé qui n'ont pas progressé après chimioradiothérapie définitive.

Description détaillée

Cette étude est une étude de phase II randomisée, multicentrique et ouverte sur un inhibiteur de PD-1 (INCMGA00012) versus observation comme traitement de consolidation après traitement concomitant définitif chimioradiothérapie chez les patients atteints d'ESCC localement avancé qui n'ont pas progressé après chimioradiothérapie définitive.

Les patients doivent avoir reçu une chimioradiothérapie concomitante définitive pour un ESCC localement avancé (cT1b N1-3 M0 ou T2-4b N0-3 M0 selon le 8th American Joint Committee on Cancer [AJCC] système de stadification) en raison de l'état de la maladie non résécable (comme le cancer de l'œsophage cervical et cTb), un statut médicalement inopérable ou le refus du patient de subir une intervention chirurgicale.

Les patients ne doivent pas avoir progressé après une chimioradiothérapie définitive consistant en fluoropyrimidine ou taxane plus chimiothérapie au platine (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter fluorouracil plus cisplatine, capécitabine plus cisplatine et paclitaxel plus carboplatine selon les schémas de soins standard de l'institut) en même temps que la radiothérapie (un dose totale d’au moins 50 Gy). Un ou deux cycles de chimiothérapie d'induction avant la chimioradiothérapie est autorisée, mais la chimiothérapie après une chimioradiothérapie concomitante n'est pas permis.

Environ 110 patients qui n'ont pas progressé après une chimioradiothérapie définitive ESCC localement avancé sera assigné au hasard dans les 4-8 semaines après avoir terminé chimioradiothérapie dans un rapport 1: 1 au bras INCMGA00012 ou au bras d'observation.

- Bras INCMGA00012 (500 mg iv toutes les 4 semaines pendant jusqu'à 12 mois)

- Bras d'observation (suivi tous les 3 mois) La randomisation sera stratifiée par Eastern État de performance du Cooperative Oncology Group (ECOG) (0-1 vs 2), réponse clinique à chimioradiation définitive (réponse complète [CR] vs non-CR) et institut.

Situation globale Pas encore de recrutement
Date de début 30 juillet 2020
Date d'achèvement 31 décembre 2026
Date d'achèvement principale 31 janvier 2024
Phase Phase 2
Type d'étude Interventionnel
Résultat primaire
Mesure Plage de temps
Survie sans progression selon RECIST 1.1 5 années
Résultat secondaire
Mesure Plage de temps
Overall Survival 5 Years
Survie sans progression par iRECIST 5 années
Temps de progression selon RECIST 1.1 5 années
Temps de progression par iRECIST Temps de progression par iRECIST 5 années
Pour comparer le modèle de la première cause de progression 5 années
Pour comparer la sécurité et la tolérabilité (NCI-CTCAE version 5.0) 5 années
HRQoL, le temps de la détérioration 5 années
Inscription 110
État
Intervention

Type d'intervention: Médicament

Nom de l'intervention: INCMGA00012

La description: INCMGA00012 (également connu sous le nom de MGA012) est un anticorps monoclonal IgG4 humanisé et stabilisé à la charnière contre le PD-1 humain, qui bloque l'interaction de PD-1 avec PD-L1 et PD-L2, interrompant la signalisation PD-1, améliore l'antigène induit la libération d'interféron-γ, et a un profil préclinique favorable.

Étiquette du groupe d'armements: INCMGA00012 군

Admissibilité

Critères:

Critère d'intégration:

Soyez disposé et capable de fournir un consentement éclairé écrit pour l'essai.

2. être âgé de 19 ans ou plus le jour de la signature du consentement éclairé.

3. Avoir le statut de performance ECOG 0-2 (Annexe 1).

4. ont un carcinome épidermoïde de l'œsophage prouvé histologiquement (ESCC).

5.Avoir démontré cT1b N1-3 M0 ou T2-4b N0-3 M0 (8e système de classification AJCC) avant chimioradiothérapie définitive (Annexe 2).

6. avoir terminé une chimioradiothérapie concomitante définitive pour le cancer de l'œsophage en raison de état de maladie non résécable (comme le cancer de l'œsophage cervical et la T4b), médicalement état inopérable ou refus du patient de subir une intervention chirurgicale.

7. avoir reçu de la fluoropyrimidine ou du taxane plus une chimiothérapie au platine (y compris, non limité au fluorouracile plus cisplatine, capécitabine plus cisplatine, et paclitaxel plus carboplatine selon les schémas de soins standard de l'institut) en même temps que la radiothérapie Un ou deux cycles de chimiothérapie d'induction avant la chimioradiothérapie est autorisée, mais la chimiothérapie après une chimioradiothérapie concomitante est interdit.

8. avoir reçu une dose totale de rayonnement d'au moins 50 Gy dans le cadre de chimioradiothérapie.

9. n'ont pas progressé après une chimioradiothérapie définitive évaluée par 18F-FDG-PET (ou TEP-TDM), œsophagogastroduodénoscopie (EGD) et tomodensitométrie thoracique. être évalué dans les 4 à 8 semaines suivant la fin de la chimioradiothérapie définitive, et dans les 3 semaines avant la randomisation.

10.Avoir du tissu tumoral pré-traitement disponible pour les analyses de biomarqueurs. Bloc de tissu tumoral inclus dans la paraffine (FFPE) fixé au formol ou 20 tumeurs non colorées les lames de tissu doivent être soumises pour l'évaluation des biomarqueurs. doit être effectuée si cela est techniquement faisable et n'est pas associé à risque clinique inacceptable, et en cas de cancer résiduel pathologique, tissu tumoral pour les analyses de biomarqueurs doivent être soumis (soit 1 bloc de tissu tumoral FFPE soit 20 lames de tissu tumoral non colorées).

11.Avoir des fonctions d'organes majeurs adéquates, comme démontré par les résultats de laboratoire obtenu dans les 14 jours précédant la randomisation (ces critères de laboratoire doivent également être dans les 7 jours avant le début du médicament à l'étude):

- Fonction médullaire adéquate telle que définie par le nombre absolu de neutrophiles (NAN) ≥ 1000 / mm3 et numération plaquettaire ≥ 75000 / mm3 sans recevoir de facteurs de croissance ou transfusion sanguine dans les 7 jours précédant les analyses de laboratoire.

- Fonction rénale adéquate avec créatinine sérique ≤ 1,5 x limite supérieure de la normale (LSN) ou clairance de la créatinine ≥ 50 mL / minute par calcul à l'aide du Cockcroft-Gault formule (annexe 3) ou mesure selon une méthode préférée par institut norme de soins.

- Fonction hépatique adéquate avec l'alanine aminotransférase (ALT) et l'aspartate aminotransférase (AST) ≤ 2,5 x LSN et bilirubine totale sérique ≤ 1,5 x LSN sauf pour les sujets atteints du syndrome de Gilbert (hyperbilirubinémie persistante ou récurrente qui est principalement non conjuguée en l'absence d'hémolyse ou hépatique pathologie) qui peuvent être recrutés malgré un taux de bilirubine totale> 1,5 x LSN.

12.Les sujets féminins en âge de procréer doivent avoir une urine ou un sérum négatif test de grossesse dans les 14 jours précédant la randomisation.Si le test d'urine est positif ou ne peut être confirmé comme négatif, un test de grossesse sérique sera nécessaire.

13.Les sujets féminins en âge de procréer randomisés dans le bras INCMGA00012 doivent être disposé à utiliser une méthode de contraception adéquate pendant la durée du traitement à l'étude et 90 jours après la dernière dose du traitement à l'étude.

14.Les sujets masculins non stériles randomisés dans le bras INCMGA00012 et qui ont des le (s) partenaire (s) en âge de procréer doivent accepter d'utiliser une méthode adéquate contraception pendant la durée du traitement à l'étude et 90 jours après la dernière dose de traitement d'étude.

Critère d'exclusion:

1. a démontré une progression de la maladie pendant ou après l'achèvement du chimioradiothérapie pour ESCC localement avancé.

2. a reçu une chimiothérapie ou une chimioradiothérapie séquentielle après la chimioradiothérapie concomitante pour ESCC localement avancé.

3. a reçu une immunothérapie ou un médicament expérimental dans les 4 semaines précédant randomisation.

4. A reçu un traitement antérieur avec un agent anti-PD-1, anti-PD-L1 ou anti-PD-L2.

5.Toute chimiothérapie, immunothérapie, thérapie biologique ou hormonale concomitante, agent expérimental ou traitement local (sauf pour l'insertion ou l'alimentation du stent entérostomie en intention palliative) pour le traitement du cancer.

6.Toute toxicité non résolue de grade CTCAE ≥2 d'un traitement antérieur, à l'exception de alopécie, fatigue et neuropathie.

7. a subi une intervention chirurgicale majeure dans les 4 semaines précédant son entrée dans l'étude.

8. a une maladie auto-immune active qui a nécessité un traitement systémique dans le 2 ans avant le début de l'étude (c.-à-d. avec l'utilisation d'agents modificateurs de la maladie, corticostéroïdes ou médicaments immunosuppresseurs) .Traitement de substitution (par exemple, thyroxine, insuline ou corticothérapie substitutive physiologique pour l'insuffisance surrénalienne insuffisance hypophysaire) n'est pas considérée comme une forme de traitement systémique et est permis.

9. maladie inflammatoire intestinale active ou documentée (p. Ex. Maladie de Crohn, rectocolite hémorragique)

10.Dispose d'un diagnostic d'immunodéficience ou suit une corticothérapie systémique chronique (> 10 mg / jour de prednisolone ou équivalents) ou toute autre forme d'immunosuppresseur traitement dans les 14 jours précédant le début de l'étude.Note: Une utilisation topique, oculaire, corticostéroïdes intra-articulaires, intranasaux et par inhalation (avec un minimum de une brève cure de corticostéroïdes pour la prophylaxie (par ex. allergie aux colorants de contraste) ou pour le traitement d'affections non auto-immunes (par ex. réaction d'hypersensibilité retardée causée par un allergène de contact) est autorisée.

11.A des antécédents de transplantation d'organe, y compris d'allogreffe de cellules souches.

12.A reçu un vaccin vivant dans les 30 jours précédant son entrée dans l'étude. les vaccins vivants comprennent, mais sans s'y limiter, les suivants: rougeole, oreillons, rubéole, varicelle / zona (varicelle), fièvre jaune, rage, Bacillus Calmette-Guérin (BCG), et le vaccin contre la typhoïde.Les vaccins contre la grippe saisonnière pour injection sont généralement tués vaccins contre le virus et sont autorisés; cependant, les vaccins antigrippaux intranasaux (p. FluMist®) sont des vaccins vivants atténués et ne sont pas autorisés.

13.A une infection active nécessitant un traitement systémique.

14.A des antécédents connus d'infection par le virus de l'immunodéficience humaine (VIH).

15.Dispose d'une infection active par le VHB (AgHBs ou ADN du VHB détectable) ou le VHC (ARN du VHC détectable):

o Pour le sujet recevant des antiviraux pour le VHB lors du dépistage, si le sujet a été traité pendant> 2 semaines et l'ADN du VHB est <500 UI / ml (ou 2500 copies / ml) avant randomisation, le sujet pourra être enrôlé dans l'étude. l'agent doit être poursuivi pendant 6 mois après l'arrêt du traitement médicamenteux à l'étude.

16.a des antécédents connus ou des signes de maladie pulmonaire interstitielle, non infectieuse pneumopathie ou fibrose pulmonaire diagnostiquée sur la base de l'imagerie ou des résultats cliniques. Remarque: les sujets atteints de pneumopathie radique peuvent être inscrits si la pneumopathie radique a été confirmé comme stable (au-delà de la phase aiguë) et il est peu probable qu'il se reproduise.

17.a des antécédents d'une autre tumeur maligne primitive nécessitant un traitement actif dans le 3 ans précédents, sauf pour un cancer de la peau basale ou épidermoïde correctement traité, cancer de la vessie superficiel ou carcinome in situ (par exemple, du col de l'utérus, du sein, de la prostate).

18.Dispose de conditions médicales ou psychiatriques qui compromettent la capacité du sujet à donner consentement éclairé ou pour compléter le protocole ou des antécédents de non-conformité.

19.Avec une déficience cardiovasculaire significative dans les 6 mois précédant son entrée dans l'étude tels que les antécédents d'insuffisance cardiaque congestive lors d'une réunion avec la New York Heart Association (NYHA) Classe III ou IV, angor instable, infarctus du myocarde, accident vasculaire cérébral, ou arythmie cardiaque associée à une instabilité hémodynamique.

20. a des antécédents d'hypersensibilité sévère aux produits d'anticorps.

21.A des antécédents ou des preuves actuelles de toute condition, thérapie ou anomalie de laboratoire qui pourraient confondre les résultats de l'essai, interférer avec le sujet participation pendant toute la durée de l'essai, ou n'est pas dans le meilleur intérêt de le sujet à participer, de l'avis de l'investigateur traitant.

22.Est une femme enceinte ou qui allaite. .

Le sexe: Tout

Âge minimum: 19 années

Âge maximum: N / A

Volontaires en santé: Non

Contact général

Nom de famille: Sook Ryun Park, Ph.D

Téléphone: 82-2-3010-3206

Email: [email protected]

Date de vérification

Juillet 2020

Partie responsable

Type: Chercheur principal

Affiliation des enquêteurs: Centre médical Asan

Nom complet de l'enquêteur: Parc Sook Ryun

Titre d'enquêteur: Professeur

A un accès étendu Non
Nombre d'armes 2
Groupe d'armes

Étiquette: INCMGA00012 군

Type: Experimental

La description: INCMGA00012 500 mg iv every 4 weeks for up to 12 months

Étiquette: Bras d'observation

Type: Aucune intervention

La description: suivi toutes les 12 semaines jusqu'à 12 mois

Informations sur la conception de l'étude

Allocation: Randomisé

Modèle d'intervention: Affectation parallèle

Objectif principal: Traitement

Masquage: Célibataire (fournisseur de soins)

La source: ClinicalTrials.gov

Randomized Phase II Trial of a PD-1 Inhibitor INCMGA00012 as Consolidation Therapy After Definitive Concurrent Chemoradiotherapy(RHAPSODY)

Randomized Phase II Trial of a PD-1 Inhibitor INCMGA00012 as Consolidation Therapy After Definitive Concurrent Chemoradiotherapy for Patients With Locally Advanced Esophageal Squamous Cell Carcinoma (RHAPSODY)

Sponsors

Lead Sponsor: Asan Medical Center

Source Asan Medical Center
Brief Summary

This study is a randomized, multi-center, open-label, phase II study of a PD-1 inhibitor (INCMGA00012) versus observation as consolidation therapy after definitive concurrent chemoradiotherapy in patients with locally advanced ESCC who have not progressed following definitive chemoradiotherapy.

Detailed Description

This study is a randomized, multi-center, open-label, phase II study of a PD-1 inhibitor (INCMGA00012) versus observation as consolidation therapy after definitive concurrent chemoradiotherapy in patients with locally advanced ESCC who have not progressed following definitive chemoradiotherapy.

Patients must have received definitive concurrent chemoradiotherapy for locally advanced ESCC (cT1b N1-3 M0 or T2-4b N0-3 M0 according to the 8th American Joint Committee on Cancer [AJCC] staging system) because of unresectable disease status (such as cervical esophageal cancer and cTb), medically inoperable status, or patient's refusal of undergoing surgery.

Patients must not have progressed following definitive chemoradiotherapy consisting of fluoropyrimidine or taxane plus platinum chemotherapy (including, but not limited to fluorouracil plus cisplatin, capecitabine plus cisplatin, and paclitaxel plus carboplatin according to the institute standard of care regimens) concurrent with radiation therapy (a total dose of at least 50 Gy). One or two cycles of induction chemotherapy before chemoradiotherapy is allowed, but chemotherapy after concurrent chemoradiotherapy is not allowed.

Approximately 110 patients who have not progressed following definitive chemoradiotherapy for locally advanced ESCC will be randomly assigned within 4-8 weeks after completing chemoradiotherapy in a 1:1 ratio to the INCMGA00012 arm or observation arm.

- INCMGA00012 arm (500 mg iv every 4 weeks for up to 12 months)

- Observation arm (followed-up every 3 months) Randomization will be stratified by Eastern Cooperative Oncology Group (ECOG) performance status (0-1 vs. 2), clinical response to definitive chemoradiation (complete response [CR] vs. non-CR), and institute.

Overall Status Not yet recruiting
Start Date July 30, 2020
Completion Date December 31, 2026
Primary Completion Date January 31, 2024
Phase Phase 2
Study Type Interventional
Primary Outcome
Measure Time Frame
Progression Free Survival per RECIST 1.1 5 Years
Secondary Outcome
Measure Time Frame
Overall Survival 5 Years
Progression Free Survival per iRECIST 5 Years
Time To Progression per RECIST 1.1 5 Years
Time To Progression per iRECIST Time To Progression per iRECIST 5 Years
To compare pattern of first cause of progression 5 Years
To compare the safety and tolerability(NCI-CTCAE version 5.0) 5 Years
HRQoL, time to deterioration 5 Years
Enrollment 110
Condition
Intervention

Intervention Type: Drug

Intervention Name: INCMGA00012

Description: INCMGA00012 (also known as MGA012) is a humanized, hinge-stabilized IgG4 monoclonal antibody against human PD-1, which blocks the interaction of PD-1 with PD-L1 and PD-L2, interrupting PD-1 signaling, enhances antigen-induced interferon-γ release, and has a favorable preclinical profile.

Arm Group Label: INCMGA00012 군

Eligibility

Criteria:

Inclusion Criteria:

1. Be willing and able to provide written informed consent for the trial.

2. Be ≥19 years of age on the day of signing the informed consent.

3. Have ECOG performance status 0-2 (Appendix 1).

4. Have histologically proven esophageal squamous cell carcinoma (ESCC).

5. Have demonstrated cT1b N1-3 M0 or T2-4b N0-3 M0 (8th AJCC staging system) before definitive chemoradiotherapy (Appendix 2).

6. Have completed definitive concurrent chemoradiotherapy for esophageal cancer due to unresectable disease status (such as cervical esophageal cancer and T4b), medically inoperable status, or patient's refusal of undergoing surgery.

7. Have received fluoropyrimidine or taxane plus platinum chemotherapy (including, but not limited to fluorouracil plus cisplatin, capecitabine plus cisplatin, and paclitaxel plus carboplatin according to the institute standard of care regimens) concurrent with radiation therapy. One or two cycles of induction chemotherapy before chemoradiotherapy is allowed, but chemotherapy after concurrent chemoradiotherapy is not allowed.

8. Have received a total dose of radiation of at least 50 Gy as part of concurrent chemoradiotherapy.

9. Have not progressed following definitive chemoradiotherapy assessed by 18F-FDG-PET (or PET-CT) scan, esophagogastroduodenoscopy (EGD), and chest CT. Clinical response should be evaluated within 4 to 8 weeks after completing definitive chemoradiotherapy, and within 3 weeks before randomization.

10. Have available pre-treatment tumor tissue for biomarker analyses. Either 1 formalin-fixed paraffin embedded (FFPE) tumor tissue block or 20 unstained tumor tissue slides must be submitted for biomarker evaluation. Post-chemoradiation biopsy should be performed if it is technically feasible and is not associated with unacceptable clinical risk, and in case of pathologic residual cancer, tumor tissue for biomarker analyses should be submitted (Either 1 FFPE tumor tissue block or 20 unstained tumor tissue slides).

11. Have adequate major organ functions as demonstrated by following laboratory results obtained within 14 days prior to randomization (these lab criteria should be also met within 7 days before initiation of study drug):

- Adequate bone marrow function as defined by absolute neutrophil count (ANC) ≥ 1,000/mm3 and platelet count ≥ 75,000/mm3 without receiving growth factors or blood transfusion within 7 days before the laboratory testing.

- Adequate renal function with serum creatinine ≤ 1.5 x upper limit of normal (ULN) or creatinine clearance ≥50 mL/minute by calculation using the Cockcroft-Gault formula (Appendix 3) or measurement using a preferred method per institute standard of care.

- Adequate hepatic function with alanine aminotransferase (ALT) and aspartate aminotransferase (AST) ≤ 2.5 x ULN, and serum total bilirubin ≤ 1.5 x ULN except for subjects with Gilbert syndrome (persistent or recurrent hyperbilirubinemia that is predominantly unconjugated in the absence of hemolysis or hepatic pathology) who may be enrolled despite a total bilirubin level > 1.5 x ULN.

12. Female subjects of childbearing potential must have a negative urine or serum pregnancy test within 14 days prior to randomization. If the urine test is positive or cannot be confirmed as negative, a serum pregnancy test will be required.

13. Female subjects of childbearing potential randomized to the INCMGA00012 arm must be willing to use an adequate method of contraception for the duration of study treatment and 90 days after the last dose of study treatment.

14. Non-sterile male subjects randomized to the INCMGA00012 arm and who have female sexual partner(s) of childbearing potential must agree to use an adequate method of contraception for the duration of study treatment and 90 days after the last dose of study treatment.

Exclusion Criteria:

1. Has demonstrated disease progression while or after completion of definitive chemoradiotherapy for locally advanced ESCC.

2. Has received sequential chemotherapy or chemoradiotherapy after completion of concurrent chemoradiotherapy for locally advanced ESCC.

3. Has received any immunotherapy or investigational drug within 4 weeks prior to randomization.

4. Has received prior therapy with an anti-PD-1, anti-PD-L1, or anti-PD-L2 agent.

5. Any concurrent chemotherapy, immunotherapy, biologic or hormonal therapy, investigational agent, or local treatment (except for stent insertion or feeding enterostomy for palliative intent) for cancer treatment.

6. Any unresolved toxicities CTCAE grade ≥2 from prior therapy with the exception of alopecia, fatigue, and neuropathy.

7. Has undergone major surgery within 4 weeks prior to entry into the study.

8. Has an active autoimmune disease that has required systemic treatment within the 2 years prior to entry into the study (i.e., with use of disease-modifying agents, corticosteroids or immunosuppressive drugs). Replacement therapy (e.g., thyroxine, insulin, or physiologic corticosteroid replacement therapy for adrenal insufficiency of pituitary insufficiency) is not considered a form of systemic treatment and is allowed.

9. Active or prior documented inflammatory bowel disease (e.g., Crohn's disease, ulcerative colitis)

10. Has a diagnosis of immunodeficiency or is receiving chronic systemic steroid therapy (>10 mg/day prednisolone or equivalents) or any other form of immunosuppressive therapy within 14 days prior to entry into the study. Note: A use of topical, ocular, intra-articular, intranasal, and inhalational corticosteroids (with minimal systemic absorption) is allowed. A brief course of corticosteroids for prophylaxis (e.g., contrast dye allergy) or for treatment of non-autoimmune conditions (e.g., delayed-type hypersensitivity reaction caused by contact allergen) is permitted.

11. Has a history of organ transplant, including stem cell allograft.

12. Has received a live vaccine within 30 days prior to entry into the study. Examples of live vaccines include, but are not limited to, the following: measles, mumps, rubella, varicella/zoster (chicken pox), yellow fever, rabies, Bacillus Calmette-Guérin (BCG), and typhoid vaccine. Seasonal influenza vaccines for injection are generally killed virus vaccines and are allowed; however, intranasal influenza vaccines (e.g., FluMist®) are live attenuated vaccines and are not allowed.

13. Has an active infection requiring systemic therapy.

14. Has known history of Human Immunodeficiency Virus (HIV) infection.

15. Has active HBV (detectable HBsAg or HBV DNA) or HCV infection (detectable HCV RNA):

o For the subject receiving antiviral agents for HBV at screening, if the subject has been treated for > 2 weeks and HBV DNA is <500 IU/mL (or 2,500 copies/mL) prior to randomization, the subject will be allowed to be enrolled in the study. Antiviral agent should be continued for 6 months after study drug treatment discontinuation.

16. Has known history of, or any evidence of interstitial lung disease, non-infectious pneumonitis, or pulmonary fibrosis diagnosed based on imaging or clinical findings. Note: Subjects with radiation pneumonitis may be enrolled if the radiation pneumonitis has been confirmed as stable (beyond acute phase) and is unlikely to recur.

17. Has history of another primary malignancy requiring active treatment within the previous 3 years except for adequately treated basal or squamous cell skin cancer, superficial bladder cancer, or carcinoma in situ (e.g., of cervix, breast, prostate).

18. Has medical or psychiatric conditions that compromise the subject's ability to give informed consent or to complete the protocol or a history of non-compliance.

19. Has significant cardiovascular impairment within 6 months prior to entry to the study such as history of congestive heart failure meeting New York Heart Association (NYHA) Class III or IV, unstable angina, myocardial infarction, cerebrovascular accident, or cardiac arrhythmia associated with hemodynamic instability.

20. Has a history of severe hypersensitivity to antibody products.

21. Has a history or current evidence of any condition, therapy, or laboratory abnormality that might confound the results of the trial, interfere with the subject's participation for the full duration of the trial, or is not in the best interest of the subject to participate, in the opinion of the treating investigator.

22. Is a pregnant or breastfeeding woman.

Gender: All

Minimum Age: 19 Years

Maximum Age: N/A

Healthy Volunteers: No

Overall Contact

Last Name: Sook Ryun Park, Ph.D

Phone: 82-2-3010-3206

Email: [email protected]

Verification Date

July 2020

Responsible Party

Type: Principal Investigator

Investigator Affiliation: Asan Medical Center

Investigator Full Name: Sook Ryun Park

Investigator Title: Professor

Has Expanded Access No
Number Of Arms 2
Arm Group

Label: INCMGA00012 군

Type: Experimental

Description: INCMGA00012 500 mg iv every 4 weeks for up to 12 months

Label: Observation arm

Type: No Intervention

Description: followed up every 12 weeks for up to 12 months

Study Design Info

Allocation: Randomized

Intervention Model: Parallel Assignment

Primary Purpose: Treatment

Masking: Single (Care Provider)

Source: ClinicalTrials.gov