This page was automatically translated and accurateness of translation is not guaranteed. Please refer to the English version for a source text.

AnxA5 M2 Haplotyping bei IVF-Patienten und Embryonen

AnxA5 M2 Haplotyping bei IVF-Patienten und Embryonen

Sponsoren

Hauptsponsor: Genomic Prediction Inc.

Quelle Genomic Prediction Inc.
Kurze Zusammenfassung

Diese Studie zielt darauf ab, den Verein zwischen der Geschichte der Schwangerschaftskomplikationen zu charakterisieren und M2-Trägerstatus bei IVF-Patienten und dem Nutzen von M2-Haplotyp-Preimplantation-Genetik Prüfung (PGT) in Embryonen, die von Trägerpaaren erzeugt werden. Die Teilnehmer in dieser Studie werden sein für die M2-Variante gescreent. Geschichte der Schwangerschaft Komplikationen und Fehlgeburten werden sein studiert, um potenzielle Assoziationen mit M2 Carrierschiff zu ermitteln.

detaillierte Beschreibung

Die Patienten, die der Teilnahme an der Studie anerkennen, erhalten ein Speichelkammkit für M2 testen. Das klinische Labor des genomischen Vorhersage wird Tests durchführen und einen Bericht pro ergeben routinemäßige klinische Verfahren. Nach Abschluss der Ausgabe eines Berichts, der Patienten medizinisch Die Aufzeichnungen werden aus dem IVF-Zentrum erhalten, die dem Patienten pflegen. Information Erhalten kann Folgendes umfassen: Geschichte der Fehlgeburt, Embryoübertragungsergebnisse, Präeklampsie, klein für Altersalter, Baby- oder Thrombophiliestörungen. Zusätzlich zur Erlangung von Aufzeichnungen, die sich auf die Geschichte der Schwangerschaftskomplikationen zusammenhängen, Paare werden die Verwendung von präimplantationsgenetischen Tests für den M2-Trägerstatus angeboten (PGT-M2) in ihren Embryonen. Patienten, die sich für die Durchführung von PGT-M2 gewählt haben, erhalten PGT-A entsprechend zur standardmäßigen klinischen Praxis, zusammen mit dem M2-Trägerstatus. Insgesamt 500 Patienten werden die Studie abschließen und können von jeder IVF-Klinik eingestellt werden Die Vereinigten Staaten. Patienten werden Ovarien-Hyper-Stimulation, Oozyten-Retrieval, unterzogen, Düngemittel- und Embryokultur pro Standard-Klinisches Protokoll, das von jeder Klinik bestimmt wurde.

Gesamtstatus Anmeldung durch Einladung.
Anfangsdatum 2020-02-10
Fertigstellungstermin 2022-03-01
Primäres Abschlussdatum 2021-12-01
Studientyp Beobachtungs
Primärer Ausgang
Messen Zeitfenster
M2-Haplotyp-Frequenz. 1 Monat
Einschreibung 500
Bedingung
Intervention

Interventionsart: Andere

Interventionsname: M2 test.

Beschreibung: DNA wird aus Speichelproben extrahiert, die von den Teilnehmern erhalten werden. Die genetische Prüfung erfolgt auf dem Bildschirm für die M2-Mutation und bestimmen den Trägerstatus jedes Patienten und des Partners.

Armgruppenetikett: Unfruchtbare Patienten

Teilnahmeberechtigung

Probenahmeverfahren:

Wahrscheinlichkeitsmuster.

Kriterien:

Einschlusskriterien: - Alle Paare über 18 Jahre alt Ausschlusskriterien: - Jeder Fall, in dem biologische elterliche DNA nicht verfügbar ist.

Geschlecht:

Alle

Mindestalter:

18 Jahre

Maximales Alter:

N / A

Gesunde Freiwillige:

Akzeptiert gesunde Freiwillige

Ort
Einrichtung: Genomic Prediction Clinical Laboratory
Standort Länder

Vereinigte Staaten

Überprüfungsdatum

2020-09-01

Verantwortliche Partei

Art: Sponsor

Hat den Zugriff erweitert Nein
Armgruppe

Etikette: Unfruchtbare Patienten

Beschreibung: Patienten, die an einem IVF-Zentrum für Unfruchtbarkeitsbehandlung teilnehmen

Studiendesign Info

Beobachtungsmodell: Kohorte

Zeitperspektive: Prospektiv

This information was retrieved directly from the website clinicaltrials.gov without any changes. If you have any requests to change, remove or update your study details, please contact [email protected]. As soon as a change is implemented on clinicaltrials.gov, this will be updated automatically on our website as well.

Clinical Research News

ANXA5 M2 Haplotyping in IVF Patients and Embryos

ANXA5 M2 Haplotyping in IVF Patients and Embryos

Sponsors

Lead Sponsor: Genomic Prediction Inc.

Source Genomic Prediction Inc.
Brief Summary

This study aims to characterize the association between history of pregnancy complications and M2 carrier status in IVF patients and the utility of M2 haplotype preimplantation genetic testing (PGT) in embryos produced by carrier couples. Participants in this study will be screened for the M2 variant. History of pregnancy complications and miscarriages will be studied in order to determine potential associations with M2 carrier-ship.

Detailed Description

Patients consenting to participation in the study will receive a saliva collection kit for M2 testing. Genomic Prediction Clinical Laboratory will perform testing and issue a report per routine clinical procedures. Upon completion of issuing a report, the patients' medical records will be obtained from the IVF Center providing care to the patient. Information obtained may include: history of miscarriage, embryo transfer outcomes, preeclampsia, small for gestation age baby, or thrombophilia disorders. In addition to obtaining records related to history of pregnancy complications, carrier couples will be offered the use of preimplantation genetic testing for M2 carrier status (PGT-M2) in their embryos. Patients electing to perform PGT-M2 will receive PGT-A according to standard clinical practice, along with M2 carrier status. A total of 500 patients will complete the study and may be recruited from any IVF clinic in the United States. Patients will undergo ovarian hyper-stimulation, oocyte retrieval, fertilization and embryo culture per standard clinical protocol determined by each clinic.

Overall Status Recruiting
Start Date 2020-02-10
Completion Date 2022-03-01
Primary Completion Date 2021-12-01
Study Type Observational
Primary Outcome
Measure Time Frame
M2 Haplotype frequency 1 month
Enrollment 500
Condition
Intervention

Intervention Type: Other

Intervention Name: M2 Test

Description: DNA will be extracted from saliva samples obtained from participants. Genetic testing will be performed to screen for the M2 mutation and determine the carrier status of each patient and partner.

Arm Group Label: Infertile patients

Eligibility

Sampling Method:

Probability Sample

Criteria:

Inclusion Criteria: - All couples above the age of 18 Exclusion Criteria: - Any case where biological parental DNA is unavailable.

Gender:

All

Minimum Age:

18 Years

Maximum Age:

N/A

Healthy Volunteers:

Accepts Healthy Volunteers

Overall Contact

Last Name: Nathan Treff, PhD

Phone: (973) 529-4223

Email: [email protected]

Location
Facility: Status: Contact: Genomic Prediction Clinical Laboratory Leslie Duffy, BA 973-529-4223 [email protected]
Location Countries

United States

Verification Date

2021-04-01

Responsible Party

Type: Sponsor

Has Expanded Access No
Condition Browse
Arm Group

Label: Infertile patients

Description: Patients attending an IVF center for infertility treatment

Study Design Info

Observational Model: Cohort

Time Perspective: Prospective

This information was retrieved directly from the website clinicaltrials.gov without any changes. If you have any requests to change, remove or update your study details, please contact [email protected]. As soon as a change is implemented on clinicaltrials.gov, this will be updated automatically on our website as well.

Clinical Research News